Tags

, , ,

I Read Therefore I Am is now on Pinterest and Google+! In the age of connectivity, it seems like there are a myriad of social mediums we can use to be connected to one another. Unfortunately, WordPress hasn’t added a Pinterest Widget yet so for now I have to add the button to each post by hand (tedious!). Hopefully this is in the pipeworks as we speak…

What is Pinterest? It’s a virtual pinboard – a way of organising ideas, inspiration and interests, and sharing information with others. If you want to add a Pin It button to your page, go to Pinterest/Goodies and scroll down till you find the appropriate section. If you like one of my posts, click the ‘Pin It’ button at the bottom of the post to add it to your Pinboard.

My new Google+ page can be seen here. I’m still pretty new to the whole platform, so there may be some bumps along the way while I get the hang of it. But I’m finally joining two of the biggest social networking sites around! The only thing left really is Twitter, and I can’t bring myself to get that…

xx

